Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Gepostet on Jan 1, 2013 in Tracks | Keine Kommentare

5 unreleased Lord Finesse tracks (Snippets)

5 unreleased Lord Finesse tracks (Snippets)

There it is: The holy grail of Lord Finesse vinyl. This test pressings contains five unreleased tracks by the Funky Technician aka Lord Finesse aka Mr. D.I.T.C. aka the dude who discovered Big L.

A1: Praise The Lord (Original Vocal Version – Diamond D)
A2: Praise The Lord (Original Inst. Version – Diamond D)
B1: S.K.I.T.S. (DJ Spinna Remix)
B2: You Know What I’m About (Lord Finesse Remix)
B3: Suicidal Thoughts (Instrumental)

spread the word!